Mahanoy Area SD
  • print

Elementary School Faculty

Mrs. Scheeler Principal sscheeler@mabears.net
Mrs. Yarnitsky Guidance Counselor hyarnitsky@mabears.net
Mr. Dulsky Kindergarten tdulsky@mabears.net
Mrs. Kowalick Kindergarten hkowalick@mabears.net
Ms. Williams Kindergarten kwilliams@mabears.net
Mrs. Bro Kindergarten tbro@mabears.net
Mrs. Dobeck First Grade adobeck@mabears.net
Mrs. Antz First Grade bantz@mabears.net
Mrs. Kane First Grade jkane@mabears.net
Mrs. Boyle First Grade mboyle@mabears.net
Mrs. Trainer Second Grade atrainer@mabears.net
Mrs. Haughney Second Grade jhaughney@mabears.net
Mrs. Price Second Grade lprice@mabears.net
Mrs. Anthony Second Grade nanthony@mabears.net
Mrs. Sincavage Reading Specialist rsincavage@mabears.net
Mrs. Amershek Third Grade Social Studies jamershek@mabears.net
Mrs. Gnall Third Grade Math agnall@mabears.net
Mrs. Kufro Third Grade Science akufro@mabears.net
Mrs. Zawada Third Grade Language Arts nzawada@mabears.net
Mrs. Blozousky Fourth Grade Science jblozousky@mabears.net
Mr. Lawrence Fourth Grade Social Studies mlawrence@mabears.net
Ms. Kurzinsky Fourth Grade Math mkurzinsky@mabears.net
Ms. Kardisco Fourth Grade Language Arts kkardisco@mabears.net
Ms. Jarrard Reading Support cjarrard@mabears.net
Ms. Wolfe Physical Education and Health kwolfe@mabears.net
Ms. Schlegel Music rschlegel@mabears.net
Ms. Renn Computer Science drenn@mabears.net
Mrs. Scicchitano Art dscicchitano@mabears.net
Ms. Jones First and Second Grade Title 1 Reading rjones@mabears.net
Mrs. Honus Instructional Support mhonus@mabears.net
Mr. Novatnak Special Education rnovatnak@mabears.net
Mrs. Kessler Special Education akessler@mabears.net
Mrs. Hall Special Education lhall@mabears.net
Mrs. Dudash Remedial Math gdudash@mabears.net
Mrs. Kaczmarczyk Special Education nkaczmarczyk@mabears.net

 

Mahanoy Area: Bear Pride
shadow