Mahanoy Area SD
  • print

Elementary School Faculty

Mr. Mike Heater Principal mheater@mabears.net
Mrs. Lisa Broomell Assistant Principal lbroomell@mabears.net
Mrs. Yarnitsky Guidance Counselor hyarnitsky@mabears.net
Ms Heim Behavorial Specialist aheim@mabears.net
Mr. Dulsky Kindergarten tdulsky@mabears.net
Mrs. Kowalick Kindergarten hkowalick@mabears.net
Ms. Williams Kindergarten kwilliams@mabears.net
Mrs. Bro Kindergarten tbro@mabears.net
Mrs. Manely First Grade emanley@mabears.net
Mrs. Antz First Grade bantz@mabears.net
Ms. Santai First Grade jsantai@mabears.net
Mrs. Fanelli First Grade cfanelli@mabears.net
Mrs. Haughney First Grade jhaughney@mabears.net
Mrs. Trainer Reading Support atrainer@mabears.net
Mr. Gould Second Grade mgould@mabears.net
Ms. Roberts Second Grade jroberts@mabears.net
Mrs. Anthony Second Grade nanthony@mabears.net
Mrs. George Second Grade bgeorge@mabears.net
Mrs. Price Reading Specialist lprice@mabears.net
Mrs. Amershek Third Grade Social Studies jamershek@mabears.net
Mrs. Gnall Third Grade Math agnall@mabears.net
Mrs. Kufro Third Grade Science akufro@mabears.net
Mrs. Zawada Third Grade Language Arts nzawada@mabears.net
Mrs. Blozousky Fourth Grade Science jblozousky@mabears.net
Mr. Lawrence Fourth Grade Social Studies mlawrence@mabears.net
Ms. Kurzinsky Fourth Grade Math mkurzinsky@mabears.net
Ms. Kardisco Fourth Grade Language Arts kkardisco@mabears.net
Mrs. Cavenas Fith Grade Social Studies mcavenas@mabears.net
Mrs. Dobeck Fifth Grade Science adobeck@mabears.net
Ms. Kesselring Ffth Grade Language Arts ekesselring@mabears.net
Mr. Zack Fith Grade Math bzack@mabears.net
Ms. Stetts Sixth Grade Social Studies tstetts@mabears.net
Mr. Mroczka Sixth Grade Science tmroczka@mabears.net
Ms. Linkchorst Sixth Grade Language Arts vlinkchorst@mabears.net
Ms. Davidson Sixth Grade Math edavidson@mabears.net
Mrs. Fessler Sixth Grade Math mfessler@mabears.net
Ms. Wolfe Physical Education and Health kwolfe@mabears.net
Mr. Berger Music nberger@mabears.net
Ms. Renn Computer Science drenn@mabears.net
Mrs. Scicchitano Art dscicchitano@mabears.net
Mrs. Brylewski First and Second Grade Title 1 Reading mbrylewski@mabears.net
Mrs. Honus Instructional Support mhonus@mabears.net
Mr. Novatnak Special Education rnovatnak@mabears.net
Mrs. Kessler Special Education akessler@mabears.net
Mr. Moucheron Special Education emoucheron@mabears.net
Mrs. Romanot Special Education hromanot@mabears.net
Mrs. Hall Special Education lhall@mabears.net
Mrs. Snyder Special Education hsnyder@mabears.net
Mrs. Hogeland Life Skills jhogeland@mabears.net
Mrs. Dudash Remedial Math gdudash@mabears.net
Mr. Bishop Music jbishop@mabears.net

 

Mahanoy Area: Bear Pride
shadow