Mahanoy Area SD
  • print

MAHANOY AREA High School

Parent Notification Letter Student Handbook
High School Improvement Plan Virtual Academy Handbook
AYP Plan High School Morning Announcements
Course Selection Guide Driver Safety-Learning Center

 

mAHANOY aREA High School fACULTY

Mr. Smith Principal tsmith@mabears.net
Mr. DiCasimirro Guidance Counselor adicasimirro@mabears.net
Mr. Bet Math kbet@mabears.net
Mrs. Bet Special Education jbet@mabears.net
Mrs. Brylewski Physical Education nbrylewski@mabears.net
Mr. Cray Language Arts kcray@mabears.net
Mrs. Delia Psychologist tdelia@mabears.net
Mrs. Fegley Science cfegley@mabears.net
Mrs. Gettig Business and Computer Technology jgettig@mabears.net
Mr. Holmes Athletic Director dholmes@mabears.net
Mrs. Kane Business and Computer Technology vkane@mabears.net
Mrs. Kline Music akline@mabears.net
Mr. Kline Physical Education dkline@mabears.net
Ms. Loy Business and Computer Technology kloy@mabears.net
Ms. Luchetta Math nluchetta@mabears.net
Mr. Malkemes Physics tmalkemes@mabears.net
Mrs. Kelchner Math kkelchner@mabears.net
Mr. Nester Language Arts dnester@mabears.net
Mrs. Orsulak Intervention Counselor korsulak@mabears.net
Mr. Rogers Special Education brogers@mabears.net
Mrs. Pepe Home Economics bpepe@mabears.net
Ms. Pollack Social Studies bpollack@mabears.net
Ms. Popalis Language Arts epopalis@mabears.net
Mr. Scheeler Math tscheeler@mabears.net
Mrs. Scicchitano Arts and Humanities dscicchitano@mabears.net
Ms. Cordasco Science gcordasco@mabears.net
Mrs. Stone Science cstone@mabears.net
Mr. Tobin Social Studies ttobin@mabears.net
Mr. West Social Studies iwest@mabears.net
Mrs. Reitz Special Education preitz@mabears.net
Mrs. Wislosky Language Arts awislosky@mabears.net
Mrs. Yakubik Spanish tyakubik@mabears.net
Mrs. Flexer Life Skills sflexer@mabears.net
Mrs. Pleva Special Education mroman@mabears.net

 

Mahanoy Area: Bear Pride
shadow