Mahanoy Area SD
  • print

Middle School Faculty

Mr. Heater Principal mheater@mabears.net
Mrs. Kern Guidance Counselor jkern@mabears.net
Miss Stetts Social Studies tstetts@mabears.net
Mrs. Hogeland Special Education jhogeland@mabears.net
Mrs. Mayberry Computer Technology smayberry@mabears.net
Mrs. Broomell Title 1 Coordinator lbroomell@mabears.net
Mrs. Burnhauser Math aburnhauser@mabears.net
Mrs. Cavenas Social Studies mcavenas@mabears.net
Mrs. Dietrich Science pdietrich@mabears.net
Ms. Dudash Science tdudash@mabears.net
Mrs. Evancho Health cevancho@mabears.net
Mrs. Fessler Math mfessler@mabears.net
Mrs. Snyder Special Education hsnyder@mabears.net
Ms. Grochowski Life Skills jgrochowski@mabears.net
Mrs. Heming Language Arts jheming@mabears.net
Mr. Kane Science jimkane@mabears.net
Mrs. Karnish Social Studies skarnish@mabears.net
Mr. Bishop Music jbishop@mabears.net
Ms. Linkchorst Science vlinkchorst@mabears.net
Mr. Maksimik Special Education rmaksimik@mabears.net
Mrs. Golanoski Language Arts sgolanoski@mabears.net
Mrs. Karetsky Language Arts mkaretsky@mabears.net
Ms. Kesselring Language Arts akesselring@mabears.net
Mrs. Scicchitano Art and Humanities dscicchitano@mabears.net
Mr. Sterner Math ssterner@mabears.net
Mr. Giannelli Special Education mgiannelli@mabears.net
Mr. Mroczyka Title 1 Math tmroczyka@mabears.net
Mrs. Wells Library Science mwells@mabears.net
Mr. Wiscount Social Studies rwiscount@mabears.net
Mrs. Yankus Language Arts myankus@mabears.net
Mr. Zack Math bzack@mabears.net

 

Mahanoy Area: Bear Pride
shadow